Sermons by Service: Sunday Afternoon

Speaker Date Service Title/Topic Listen/Download
Sunday, May 27, 2018 Scripture 1st + 2nd Kings View Sermon
Sunday, April 15, 2018 Hope in the Midst of Tribulation View Sermon
Sunday, April 8, 2018 Scripture Survey – Ruth View Sermon
Sunday, May 20, 2018 2 Chronicles View Sermon
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Release Time School Ministries View Sermon
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Zechariah View Sermon
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Events Surrounding the Cross View Sermon
Sunday, April 22, 2018 Scripture Survey – 1 Samuel View Sermon
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Zechariah View Sermon
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Scripture survey – Joshua View Sermon